Professionals

Television journalist interviewing one of our animators in the Mosasaur Hall

 

A modern museum cannot work without its professional contacts: corporate sponsors; associates renting our exhibitions and journalists covering news from the museum and the institute, we are in day-to-day contact with all of them.

Do you or your company wish to associate itself with one of our much talked-about exhibitions or an innovative museum project? Would you like to become a partner of the museum in one way or another? We will be delighted to arrange a tailor-made collaboration, which would benefit both you and our museum.

You can learn about how to support the museum through fundraising, sponsoring and gifts.

Our touring exhibitions have been on display in the museum or will be in the following years. Today, they are available for rent by other museums and science centres.

Are you looking for a unique location to hold your event? We can offer you the full package: functional congress space, fascinating tours and even our museum galleries for dinners or receptions.

Journalists will find all information, pictures, and press releases about our activities in our virtual press room. Professional photographers and filmmakers are also welcome at the museum; you can schedule your visit with the communication service, who can also help if you wish to use one of the institute’s pictures, or need copyright information.

All funds raised through our professional contacts and partnerships are immediately reinvested in the institute and are used to help us fulfil our mission to collect, show, educate and research.

Go to top

Professionnels

Un journaliste interviewe un de nos animateurs dans la Salle des Mosasaures

 

Un musée moderne ne peut fonctionner sans ses contacts professionnels : les entreprises qui nous sponsorisent, les confrères qui louent nos expositions, les journalistes qui diffusent l’actualité du Muséum et de l’Institut sont autant d’acteurs avec lesquels nous entretenons des contacts quotidiens.

Vous souhaitez associer le nom de votre entreprise à l’une des expositions qui font notre réputation ou à l'un des projets novateurs du Muséum ? Ou encore établir avec nous l’une ou l’autre forme de partenariat ? Nous serons ravis de réfléchir  avec vous à une collaboration sur mesure, qui bénéficie tant au Muséum qu’à vous-même. Vous pouvez nous soutenir de différentes manières : collecte de fonds, sponsoring, cadeaux…

Nos expositions itinérantes ont été présentées en nos murs ou le seront dans les années à venir. Elles peuvent aussi être louées par d’autres musées et instituts scientifiques.

Vous recherchez « le » lieu unique pour organiser votre événement ? Nous vous proposons une formule complète : un espace de congrès fonctionnel, des visites fascinantes, et même les salles du Muséum pour accueillir vos dîners et réceptions.

Les journalistes trouveront toutes les informations, photos et communiqués de presse sur nos activités dans notre salle de presse virtuelle. Photographes et cinéastes professionnels sont les bienvenus au Muséum sur rendez-vous, à fixer avec le Service Communication. Ce service gère également l’utilisation de nos photos et les droits d’auteur.

Tous les fonds collectés par le biais de nos contacts et partenariats professionnels sont directement réinvestis dans l’Institut et contribuent à mener à bien nos missions : collection, exposition, éducation et recherche. 

Go to top