BUY YOUR TICKETS ONLINE

TICKETS !

 

Guidelines to follow during your visit

Geological Collection Naterra

 

RBINS offers its expertise for identification of a multitude of geological objects (minerals, rocks and meteorites (contact: Thierry Leduc), description of boreholes (contact: Xavier Devleeschouwer) and geological description of temporary outcrops (contact: Vanessa Heyvaert).

Marine-oriented services include sorting of samples and identification of organisms, design and execution of monitoring programmes, including underwater sound measurements and analyses (contact: Steven Degraer). In addition, RBINS can provide consultancy on numerical model applications (contact: Geneviève Lacroix), provide tailor-made marine forecast services (contact: Sébastien Legrand) and provide assistance with aerial surveillance operations (contact: Ronny Schallier).

In the terrestrial environment, RBINS can assist in bat detection and bat identification (contact: Yves Laurent) and design and execution of biodiversity surveys in tropical environments (contact: Maurice Leponce).

Go to top

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS EN LIGNE

TICKETS !

 

Mesures à suivre lors de votre visite

Geological Collection Naterra

 

L’IRSNB met son expertise au service de l’identification de nombreux objets géologiques (minéraux, roches et météorites (contact : Thierry Leduc), de la description de trous de forages (contact : Xavier Devleeschouwer) et la description géologique d’affleurements temporaires (contact : Vanessa Heyvaert).

Les services appuyant la recherche marine comprennent le tri des échantillons et l'identification des organismes, la conception et l'exécution de programmes de surveillance, y compris les mesures et analyses sonores sous-marines (contact : Steven Degraer). En outre, l'IRSNB peut rendre des avis sur les applications pour des modèles numériques (contact : Geneviève Lacroix), fournir des services de prévisions maritimes sur commande (contact : Sébastien Legrand) et apporter une assistance aux opérations de surveillance aérienne (contact : Ronny Schallier).

Dans l’environnement terrestre, l’IRNSB peut fournir une assistance à la détection et l’identification des chauves-souris (contact : Yves Laurent) et la conception et l'exécution des études sur la biodiversité dans des environnements tropicaux (contact : Maurice Leponce).

 

Go to top